First Choir Performance

So far I've only watched the performances of the Bremen Cathedral Choir cause I'm a new member. But tomorrow I'll sing along in the worship / service. We'll sing a cantata by Johann Seb. Bach. It's the first time that I have a performance in a cathedral with a choir, therefore I'm very curious about how the acoustic will be! Of course I'm very nervous cause it's my first performance with this choir! This evening we have our last rehearsal before appearance tomorrow at 9 o'clock (german time).

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

First Choir Performance
So far I've only watched the performances of the Bremen...
Chorsängerin - 3. September, 15:41
Erster Auftritt
Bisher habe ich nur bei den Auftritten des Domchores...
Chorsängerin - 3. September, 15:25
Deutsche Domchöre / German...
Ich habe an einem kleinen Projekt gearbeitet, eine...
Chorsängerin - 3. September, 15:06
Das Vorsingen
Um Mitglied im Domchor werden zu können, muss man dem...
Chorsängerin - 3. September, 14:47
The Audition
If you want to be a member in the Bremen Cathedral...
Chorsängerin - 30. Juni, 11:35

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4712 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 3. September, 15:41

Credits


How I became a cathedral chorister
projects
Projekte
Videos
Wie ich Domsängerin wurde
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren